ECO Working Group Membership

Commission Liaisons: Lori Arguelles, Alice Ferguson Foundation;

Liz Entwisle, Maryland Department of the Environment

Staff: Maryland Department of the Environment

Working Group Membership

Co-Chairs: Allison Rich, Maryland Environmental Health Network

John Kumm, EA Engineering, Science, and Technology, Inc.

Public Sector Representatives

• Tiffany Hartung, Maryland Climate Coalition

- Denise Robbins, Chesapeake Climate Action Network
- Joelle Novey, Interfaith Power and Light
- Noah Smock, Baltimore Toolbank
- Ashley Pennington, Johns Hopkins Office of Sustainability
- Dannielle Lipinski, Maryland League of Conservation Voters
- Dan Brellis, Alliance for the Chesapeake Bay
- Isaac Hametz, Mahan Rykiel Associates
- Kris Hoellen, National Aquarium
- Grant Samms, Washington College Center for Environment & Society

Private Sector Representatives

- Richard Reinhardt, Maryland Chamber of Commerce
- Michele Mitch-Peterson, Honeywell

Government Members

- Mark Shaffer, Maryland Department of the Environment
- Colleen Turner, Maryland Department of Transportation
- Kaymie Owen, Maryland Energy Administration
- Stephen Schatz, Maryland Department of Natural Resources
- Julie Oberg, Department of Agriculture
- Sara Luell, Department of Housing and Community Development
- Pat Harcourt, UMCES (MADE CLEAR)
- Allison Gost, Department of Health and Mental Hygiene
- Donna Balado, Maryland State Department of Education

Technical Advisors

- George (Tad) Aburn, Maryland Department of the Environment
- John Coleman, Maryland Department of Planning
- David Costello, Institute for Energy and Environmental Research