10.26.15

ECO Working Group Membership

Commission Liaisons: Lori Arguelles, Alice Ferguson Foundation; Liz Entwisle, Maryland Department of the Environment

Staff: Maryland Department of the Environment

Working Group Membership

Chair: Lori Arguelles, Alice Ferguson Foundation

Public Sector Representatives

- Tiffany Hartung, Maryland Climate Coalition
- Mary Kay Page, Fuel Fund of Maryland
- Allison Rich, Maryland Environmental Health Network
- Pat Harcourt, UMCES (MADE CLEAR)
- Kelly Trout, Chesapeake Climate Action Network
- Joelle Novey, Interfaith Power and Light
- Noah Smock, Baltimore Toolbank
- Ashley Pennington, Johns Hopkins Office of Sustainability
- Kate Dowling, Parks and People
- Dannielle Lipinski, Maryland League of Conservation Voters
- Dan Brellis, Alliance for the Chesapeake Bay
- Isaac Hametz, Mahan Rykiel Associates

Private Sector Representatives

- Steve Arabia, NRG
- Deriece Pate Bennett, Maryland Chamber of Commerce
- Louis Campion, Maryland Motor Truck Association
- Michele Mitch-Peterson, Honeywell

Government Members

- Mark Shaffer, Maryland Department of the Environment
- Dorothy Morrison, Maryland Department of Transportation
- Devan Willemsen, Maryland Energy Administration
- Kristen Peterson, Maryland Department of Natural Resources
- Julie Oberg, Department of Agriculture
- Samantha Lozano, Department of Housing and Community Development

Technical Advisors

- David Costello, UMCES
- Larissa Johnson, UMCES

- Alex Fries, UMCES ٠
- Samantha Kappalman, The Hatcher Group •
- •
- •
- George (Tad) Aburn, Maryland Department of the Environment Coreen Weilminster, Maryland Department of Natural Resources Crystal Romeo Upperman, Maryland Department of Health and Mental Hygiene ٠
- Wiley Hall, Maryland Department of Housing and Community Development •
- John Coleman, Maryland Department of Planning •